General Election Results

Results of the General Election that took place on 4 July 2024.

West Devon Borough Council is not managing any voting or polling for the General Election 2024. 

To see your local result, go directly to the website of the constituency where you voted:

Tavistock and Torridge:

  • Bere Ferrers
  • Bridestowe
  • Dartmoor
  • Mary Tavy
  • Milton Ford
  • Tamarside
  • Tavistock North
  • Tavistock South East
  • Tavistock South West

Tavistock and Torridge

Central Devon:

  • Chagford
  • Drewsteignton
  • Exbourne
  • Hatherleigh
  • Lew Valley
  • North Tawton
  • Okehampton East
  • Okehampton West
  • South Tawton

Central Devon

South West Devon:

  • Buckland Monachorum
  • Burrator

South West Devon